Red & Gold Gift Wrap

One of my friend’s loves shoes. I mean what girl doesn’t right? So when I found this cute gold shoe ornament at Forever21, it inspired me to design this gift wrap. Red and gold are classic holiday colors that never go out of style. In the Chinese culture, red and gold are seen as lucky colors too.

I used gold glitter wire ribbon to create a bow and glued it to a strip of ribbon. I added a gold circle tag from Target and then it was ready for the tree.

giftwrap

Leave a Reply

